Kula Shaker - K (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 September 1996
Artist: Kula Shaker
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £3.80

Out of Stock.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Hey Dude
2.Knight On The Town
3.Temple Of Everlasting Light
5.Smart Dogs
6.Magic Theatre
7.Into The Deep
8.Sleeping Jiva
10.Grateful When You're Dead/Jerry Was There
12.Start All Over
13.Hollow Man

Release Date: 16 September 1996
Artist: Kula Shaker
Catalogue No: SHAKER1CD