Kylie Minogue - Impossible Princess (Special Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 May 2003
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Too Far
2.Cowboy Style
3.Some Kind Of Bliss
4.Did It Again
6.Say Hey
8.I Don't Need Anyone
11.Through The Years
Disk 2
1.Love Takes Over Me (Bonus Disc)
2.Too Far (Inner Door Mix) (Bonus Disc)
3.Did It Again (Did It Four Times Mix) (Bonus Disc)
4.Breathe (Tee's Dancehall Mix) (Bonus Disc)
5.Tears (Bonus Disc)
6.Too Far (Junior's Riff Dub) (Bonus Disc)
7.Breathe (Tee's Dub Of Life) (Bonus Disc)
8.Some Kind Of Bliss (Quivver Mix) (Bonus Disc)
9.Did It Again (Razor-N-Go Dub) (Bonus Disc)
10.Breathe (Tee's Glimmer Mix) (Bonus Disc)
11.Too Far (North Pole Mix) (Bonus Disc)
12.This Girl (Bonus Disc)

Release Date: 26 May 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876511152