Kylie Minogue - Kylie Minogue (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 May 2003
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Australian pop singer Kylie Minogue's self-titled 1994 release, her first for deConstruction records, is given the two-disc treatment here with fresh liner notes and a bonus disc of rarities, remixes, and B-sides. Tracks include "Confide in Me", "Surrender", and "If I Was Your Lover".
Release Date: 26 May 2003

1. Confide In Me
2. Surrender
3. If I Was Your Lover
4. Where Is The Feeling
5. Put Yourself In My Place
6. Dangerous Game
7. Automatic Love
8. Where Has The Love Gone
9. Falling
10. Time Will Pass You By
11. Dangerous Overture
12. Confide In Me (Justin Warfield mix)
13. Put Yourself In My Place (Dan's old school mix)
14. Where Is The Feeling (acoustic version)
15. Nothing Can Stop Us
16. Love Is Waiting
17. Time Will Pass You By (Paul Masterson mix)
18. Where Is The Feeling (West End TKO mix)
19. Falling (alternative mix)
20. Confide In Me (Big Brothers mix)
21. Surrender (Talking Soul mix)
22. Put Yourself In My Place (acoustic version)
23. If You Don't Love Me (acoustic version)
24. Confide In Me (French version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876510982