Kylie Minogue - Showgirl - Homecoming (Live 2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 January 2007
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Showgirl - Homecoming Live' is a live album taken from the first concert of Kylie Minogue's rescheduled 'Showgirl' greatest hits tour, and her first show since successfully battling cancer. Packed with all of the hits that you know and love, this record succeeds in capturing a concert that will live long in the memory of those lucky enough to atttend. Includes the hits 'Slow' and 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head'.

Disc 1

  1. Overture
  2. Better The Devil You Know
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. White Diamond
  5. On A Night Like This
  6. Everything Taboo
  7. Temple Prequel
  8. Confide In Me
  9. Cowboy Style
  10. Finer Feelings
  11. Too Far
  12. Where The Wild Roses Grow/Red Blooded Woman
  13. Slow
  14. Kids - Kylie Minogue & Bono

Disc 2

  1. Rainbow Prequel
  2. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  3. Come Into My World/The Flight
  4. Chocolate
  5. I Believe In You
  6. When You Wish Upon A Star/Dreams
  7. Burning Up/Vogue
  8. Locomotion
  9. I Should Be So Lucky/The Only Way Is Up
  10. Hand On Your Heart
  11. Space Prequel
  12. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  13. Light Years/Turn It Into Love
  14. Especially For You/Love's In Need Of Love Today
  15. Love At First Sight
Release Date: 08 January 2007
Catalogue No: 3853312