Kylie Minogue - X - Kylie Live 2008

Release Date: 01 December 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £17.99. You Save: £9.70

Available 2-3 extra days

In August 2008, pop princess Kylie Minogue took to the stage of the O2 Arena as part of her KylieX2008 tour. The concert featured all of her biggest hits plus a couple of surprises thrown in for good measure (the previously unreleased 'Ruffle My Feathers' and 'Flower'). Add to that the requisite costume changes and pyrotechnics, and you're in for one spectacular live show.


Can't Get You Out Of My Head
Ruffle My Feathers
In Your Eyes
Heartbeat Rock
Spinning Around
Like A Drug
2 Hearts
Sometime Samurai
Come Into My World
I Believe In You
On A Night Like This
Your Disco Needs You
Step Back In Time
In My Arms
No More Rain
The One
Love At First Sight
I Should Be So Lucky.

Behind-the-scenes featurette: 12 Hours... In The Life Of Kylie Minogue, Stage back-drop projections, Conceptual designs, Photo gallery
Release Date: 01 December 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2008
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED2518