L.A. Ink - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 18 October 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Kat Von D has come home to Los Angeles to fulfil her dream of opening up her own tattoo shop. The news has spread and celebrities such as Jesse Metcalfe, Eve, Steve-O and Ja Rule, as well as tattoo collectors, are lining up for some of Kat's famous black and grey ink.

Playing by her own rules, Kat lives a fast-paced, rebel lifestyle. Hers is a life of freedom: she sets her own schedule, picks her clients, sleeps late and parties all night. For her shop to be a success, Kat will need to learn how to balance her lifestyle and her business while managing a colourful staff of renowned artists. LA Ink will offer a rare glimpse into an LA that is seldom seen, through the eyes of a true insider.

Episodes: 1. Welcome Home Kat 2. Nowhere To Work 3. LA Ink Grand Opening 4. Boobs Rule 5. Master Cleanse 6. Corey’s Vasectomy 7. Pixie’s Surgery 8. Kat’s Gnarly Day 9. Kim Looks For Love 10. Kat’s In Love 11. Holly’s Here 12. Pixie’s Got The Blues 13. Big Decisions 14. Kat’s Back But Where Is Hannah? 15 Pixie Moonlights 16. Kat Cleans Up 17. New Beginnings 18. Novelty Girls 19. Skate Ramp 20. Kat’s World Record 21. Kat Gets A Scare 22. Corey’s Dilemma 23. The Worst Day Ever 24. Life After Pixie 25. Orbi’s Secret 26. On The Rocks...

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1080 minutes
Production Year: 2007
Main Language: English
Release Date: 18 October 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: PAR61397