L.A. Law: Season 1 (1986)

Release Date: 23 January 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.


Join an array of stars in the long-awaited first season of LA Law, the award-winning courtroom drama that thrilled audiences and critics alike when first broadcast over 26 years ago.

At Los Angeles law firm McKenzie, Brackman, Chaney & Kuzak, many of the battles occur outside of the courtroom. In the season premiere, the office is shocked by the death of founding partner Norman Chaney and the entire team must deal with the consequences of his demise whilst continuing to do their jobs and ultimately, live their lives. More tension arises when Michael Kuzak (Harry Hamlin), Arnie Becker (Corbin Bernsen), Ann Kelsey (Jill Eikenberry) and new associate Victor Sifuentes (Jimmy Smits) take on new cases that only create more problems.

Brilliantly acted by an incredible ensemble cast and written by Steven Bochco and Terry Louise Fisher, whose credits include NYPD Blue and Cagney & Lacey, the show went on to win countless awards during its 8 year run and now, it’s available to buy in this fantastic 6 disc set.

1. Pilot Parts 1 & 2
2. Those Lips, That Eye
3. The House Of The Rising Flan
4. The Princess And The Wiener King
5. Simian Chanted Evening
6. Slum Enchanted Evening
7. Raiders Of The Lost Bark
8. Gibbon Take
9. The Venus Butterfly
10. Fry Me To The Moon
11. El Sid
12. Sidney, The Dead-Nosed Reindeer
13. Prince Kuzak In A Can
14. The Douglas Fur Ball
15. December Bribe
16. Beef Jerky
17. Becker On The Rox
18. Fifty Ways To Floss Your Lover
19. The Grace Of Wrath
20. Sparky Brackman, R.I.P.
21. Oy Vey, Wilderness
22. Pigmalion

Release Date: 23 January 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: REV007UKDR