Labi Siffre - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 March 2006
Artist: Labi Siffre
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.10

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Something Inside So Strong
2. It Must Be Love
3. Crying Laughing Loving Lying
4. I Got The...
5. Vulture
6. Thank Your Lucky Star
7. Little More Line
8. Another Year
9. My Song
10. Make My Day
11. Watch Me
12. Children Of Children
13. Sparrow In The Storm
14. Dreamer
15. Staride To Nowhere
16. There's Nothing In The World Like Love
17. Why Isn't Love Enough
18. If You Have Faith
19. Prayer

Release Date: 27 March 2006
Artist: Labi Siffre

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3543542