Labrinth - Electronic Earth (Special Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2012
Artist: Labrinth
£12.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 April 2012
Artist: Labrinth

Disc: 1
1. Climb On Board
2. Earthquake featuring Tinie Tempah
3. Last Time
4. Treatment
5. Express Yourself
6. Let The Sun Shine
7. Beneath Your Beautiful featuring Emeli Sande
8. Sundown
9. Sweet Riot
10. Vultures

Disc: 2
1. Earthquake All Star Remix featuring Tinie Tempah, Kano, Wretch 32 and Busta Rhymes
2. T.O.P.
3. Up In Flames featuring Devlin and Tinchy Stryder
4. Earthquake featuring Tinie Tempah (Noisia Remix)
5. Earthquake featuring Tinie Tempah (Benny Benassi Remix)
6. Let The Sun Shine (Joey Negro Radio Mix)
7. Let The Sun Shine (Wideboys Remix)
8. Last Time (Knife Party Remix)
9. Last Time (R3hab Remix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88691932942