Lacrimas Profundere - Again Its Over (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 June 2006
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing Disk 1 1.Again It's Over (Single Version) 2.Gallowsong (Bonus Track) 3.Supreme Surrender (Bonus Track)4.Again It's Over (Album Version) 5.To Watch Her While She Wipes Her Eyes (Bonus Track) 6.To Love Her On Knees (Album Version)
Release Date: 19 June 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NPR191