Lacrimas Profundere - Filthy Notes For Frozen Hearts (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 July 2006
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £6.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.My Velvet Little Darkness
2.Again It's Over
3.Not To Stay
4.No Dear Hearts
5.Short Glance
6.Filthy Notes
7.Sweet Caroline
8.An Irresistble Fault
9.To Love Her On Knees
10.Sad Theme For A Marriage
12.My Mescaline
13.Again It's Over (Video)

Release Date: 24 July 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NPR192