Lacuna Coil - Comalies [Limited Deluxe Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 June 2004
Artist: Lacuna Coil
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Swamped
2. Heaven's A Lie
3. Daylight Dancer
4. Humane
5. Self Deception
6. Aeon
7. Tight Rope
8. The Ghost Woman And The Hunter
9. Unspoken
10. Entwined
11. The Prophet Said
12. Angel's Punishment
13. Comalies

Disc: 2
1. Heaven's A Lie (Radiomix And Edit)
2. Swamped (Radiomix And Edit)
3. Heaven's A Lie (Studio Acoustic Version)
4. Swamped (Studio Acoustic Version)
5. Senzafine (Studio Acoustic Version)
6. Unspoken (Studio Acoustic Version)
7. Heaven's A Lie (Live Radio WAAF Acoustic)
8. Senzafine (Live Radio WAAF Acoustic)
9. Acon (Live Radio WAAF Acoustic)

Release Date: 21 June 2004
Artist: Lacuna Coil

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 775602