Lady Gaga - The Remix (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 May 2010
Artist: Lady Gaga
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £6.70

Available 2-3 extra days

The Remix is a 17-track album of rare and hard-to-find versions of songs from Lady Gaga's six-times platinum album The Fame Monster, including remixes by Pet Shop Boys, Stuart Price, Passion Pit and Chew Fu feat. Marilyn Manson, as well as new reworkings by Sound of Arrows and Monarchy.

Read our blog post about Lady GaGa and her Meat Dress:

More Detail

1. Just Dance
2. Poker Face
3. LoveGame
4. Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
5. Paparazzi
6. Boys Boys Boys
7. Fame, The
8. Bad Romance
9. Telephone
10. Alejandro
11. Dance In The Dark
12. Just Dance
13. LoveGame
14. Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
15. Poker Face
16. Bad Romance
17. Telephone

Release Date: 10 May 2010
Artist: Lady Gaga
Catalogue No: 2740468