Lagwagon - Double Plaidinum (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Lagwagon
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Though Lagwagon have been performing the same brand of melodic punk that bands such as blink-182 have built their success on for years, an appreciation of their efforts seems lacking. The cover of Double Plaidinum seems to mock that anonymity, featuring a tongue-in-cheek, self-awarded plaid record for reaching "nearly satisfactory sales figures." All jokes aside, the album boasts another dozen solid tracks, each worthy of airplay though they may need the jump to a major label in order to have their material heard. Then again, mass appeal may not be their objective, as the band seems quite lively as it on cuts like "Making Friends" and "To All My Friends." An indie favorite with good reason. ~ Jeremy Ulrey
Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Lagwagon

1. Alien 8
2. Making Friend
3. Sunfurnished
4. One Thing To Live
5. Today
6. Confession
7. Bad Scene
8. Smile
9. Twenty Seven
10. Choke
11. Failure
12. To All My Friends
13. Goodbye
14. Brodeo (Outtake/Bonus Track)
15. Raise a Family (Outtake/Bonus Track)
16. Restrain (Outtake/Bonus Track)
17. No One Like You (Outtake/Bonus Track)
18. Freedom of Choice (Outtake/Bonus Track)
19. Twenty Seven (Original Mix/Bonus Track)
20. Alien 8 (Acoustic/Bonus Track)
21. Making Friends (Acoustic/Bonus Track)
22. Brodeo (Acoustic/Bonus Track)
23. Goodbye (Acoustic/Bonus Track)
24. To All My Friends (Acoustic/Bonus Track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FAT784CD