Lagwagon - Duh (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2011
Artist: Lagwagon
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

This could be easily described as just another NOFX clone band from California, but there's more to Lagwagon than just that. Lyrically and structurally, the songwriting has more of a mature edge; "Tragic Vision," for example, talks about today's children becoming addicted to drugs and dealing with handguns at an early age. But then there's also the lighter side that pokes fun at the band's addiction to coffee ("Mr. Coffee") and playing in front of an empty bar ("Beer Goggles"). Despite the effort that Lagwagon put into their music, Duh still comes across as redundant at times. It may not be the most groundbreaking album out there, but it is a hint of better things to come. ~ Mike DaRonco
Release Date: 21 November 2011
Artist: Lagwagon

1. Tragic Vision
2. Foiled Again
3. Bury the Hatchet
4. Angry Days
5. Noble End
6. Child Inside
7. Bad Moon Rising
8. Beer Goggles
9. Parents Guide To Living
10. Mr. Coffee
11. Of Mind and Matter
12. Stop Whining
13. Lag Wagon
14. Demented Rumors (Outtake)
15. Noble End (Early Version)
16. Angry Days (Acoustic/Version)
17. Super Big Demo Radio Spot
18. Color Blind
19. Parents Guide To Living
20. Beer Goggles
21. Child Inside
22. Foiled Again
23. Noble End
24. Life Without You
25. Bury the Hatchet
26. The Bonus Ballad of Bilbo Baggins
27. Freedom of Choice
28. Demented Rumors
29. Stop Whining
30. No Hard Feelings
31. Truth and Justice
32. Lost In Another Time
33. No Conviction
34. Holy Shit
35. Goleta Shuffle
36. Jaded Ways
37. Tragic Vision
38. Runs In the Family

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FAT781CD