Lagwagon - Let's Talk About Feelings (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Lagwagon
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Lagwagon's caffeinated combination of adrenaline, melody, and humor owes a lot to NOFX and for that matter, Descendents. Although the band doesn't add any new dimensions to the So-Cal punk tradition, they hold it up admirably with tight playing and sometimes heartfelt lyrics. Let's Talk About Feelings won't be a revelation to fans of the pop punk genre, but it may provide an enjoyable, if not essential, addition to their collections. ~ Andy Hinds
Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Lagwagon

1. After You My Friend
2. Gun In Your Hand
3. Leave the Light On
4. Change Despair
5. Train
6. Hurry Up and Wait
7. Everything Turns Grey
8. Love Story
9. Messengers
10. The Kids Are All Wrong
11. May 16
12. Owen Meaney
13. A Feedbag of Truckstop Poetry
14. Alison's Disease
15. Narrow Straits
16. Eat Your Words
17. Want
18. Burn That Birdge When We Get To It
19. Losing Everyone
20. Jimmy Johnson
21. Randal Gets Drunk
22. Messengers (Early Version/Bonus Track)
23. Bring On the Dancing Horses
24. Off the Wagon (Demo/Bonus Track)
25. May 16 (Acoustic/Bonus Track)
26. Burn That Bridge When We Get To It (Acoustic/Bonus Track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FAT785CD