Lalo Schifrin - Jazz Meets The Symphony Vol.5 (Intersections)

Release Date: 06 August 2001
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 August 2001
  • 1. Intersections
  • 2. Scheherazade Fantasy for flugelhorn, trumpet & jazz ensemble (after Rimsky-Korsakov)
  • 3. Naima, for tenor saxophone & jazz ensemble (after John Coltrane)
  • 4. Tokyo Blues, for tenor saxophone, trumpet, piano & jazz ensemble (after Horace Silver)
  • 5. Bells
  • 6. Spartacus Love Theme, for soprano saxophone & jazz ensemble (after Alex North)
  • 7. The Baroque Connection
  • 8. Donna's Dream
  • 9. Basin Street Blues, new arrangement for jazz ensemble (after Spencer Williams)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BL-100000000167997