Lamb Of God - Hourglass: The Anthology Box Set (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 May 2010
Artist: Lamb Of God
£14.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Black Label
2. Ruin
3. Bloodletting
4. Pariah
5. Resurrection #9
6. 11th Hour
7. The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion
8. As The Palaces Burn
9. Terror and Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard
10. Lies of Autumn
11. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.
12. Suffering Bastard
13. Vigil

Disc: 2
1. The Passing
2. In Your Words
3. Hourglass
4. Walk with Me In Hell
5. Contractor
6. Now Youve Got Something To Die For
7. Descending
8. Set To Fail
9. Blacken The Cursed Sun
10. The Faded Line
11. Dead Seeds
12. Redneck
13. Laid To Rest

Disc: 3
1. We Die Alone
2. Shoulder Of Your God
3. Condemn The Hive (Wrath Japanese Bonus Track)
4. Another Nail For Your Coffin
5. Nippon (Japanese Release Track)
6. Now Youve Got Something To Die For (Rehearsal Demo)
7. Hourglass (Rehearsal Demo)
8. More Time to Kill (Rehearsal Demo)
9. Dead Seeds (Rehearsal Demo)
10. In Your Words (Rehearsal Demo)
11. Leech (Burn the Priest Tour Tape version)
12. Salivation (Burn The Priest Tour Tape version)
13. Lame (Burn The Priest Tour Tape version)
14. Duane (Burn The Priest Tour Tape version)
15. Ruiner (Burn The Priest 7 inch)
16. Ballad of Kansas City (Burn the Priest 7 inch)
17. Suffering Bastard (Burn The Priest 7 inch)
18. Preaching to the Converted (Burn The Priest 7 inch)

Release Date: 31 May 2010
Artist: Lamb Of God
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697688192