Lamb Of God - Wrath (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: Lamb Of God
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £9.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

The Passing
In Your Words
Set To Fall
Fake Messiah
Broken Hands
Dead Seeds
Everything To Nothing
Choke Sermon

More Detail

Explicit Lyrics
Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: Lamb Of God
Catalogue No: RR78862