Las Vegas - Season 1 (Six Discs)

Release Date: 14 March 2005 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £27.10

Available 2-3 extra days

All the episodes from the first Series of the fast-paced drama that follows the elite Las Vegas surveillance team. Episodes: 1. Pilot 2. What Happens In Vegas, Stays In Vegas 3. Donny, We Hardly Knew Ye 4. Jokers And Fools 5. Groundhog Summer 6. Semper Spy 7. Pros And Cons 8. Luck Be A Lady 9. Year Of The Tiger 10. Decks And Violence 11. Blood And Sand 12. Hellraisers And Heartbreakers 13. The Night The Lights Went Out In Vegas 14. Things That Go Jump In The Night 15. Die Fast, Die Furious 16. New Orleans 17. You Can't Take It With You 18. Nevada State 19. Sons And Lovers 20. The Strange Life Of Bob 21. Family Jewels 22. The Big Bang 23. Always Faithful

Rumble In The Montecito, Inside The Montecito Go Behind The Scenes, Las Vegas The Big Gamble An Historical Look At Las Vegas
Release Date: 14 March 2005
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8233401