Las Vegas - Season 4

Release Date: 29 October 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £25.90

Available 2-3 extra days

This fast-paced, sexy drama follows the elite Las Vegas surveillance team charged with maintaining the security of one of 'Sin City's' largest resorts and casinos.

Episodes Comprise:
1. Father of the Bride Redux
2. Died in Plain Sight
3. The Story of Owe
4. History of Violins
5. Delinda's Box (1)
6. Delinda's Box (2)
7. Meatball Montecito
8. White Christmas
9. Wines and Misdemeanors
9. Fleeting Cheating Meeting
10. Wagers of Sin
11. The Chicken is Making My Back Hurt
12. Pharaoh 'Nuff
13. The Burning Bedouin
14. Bare Chested in the Park
15. Junk in the Trunk
16. Heroes
Release Date: 29 October 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8250771