Last Of The Summer Wine - Series 1 & 2

Release Date: 15 July 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £20.40

Available 2-3 extra days

All 13 episodes from the first two series of Roy Clarke's popular comedy set in the Yorkshire Dales.

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 15 July 2002
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Product Reviews

The first of a near endless run. Later episodes were funnier.

Although these first outings of the team are worth watching, they're not warmed up yet. Having said that, Michael Bates had quite a fan club from 'It ain't half hot mum'. Give it a look to see the start of a sitcom that ran for 27 years.

Catalogue No: 9067943