Last Of The Summer Wine Series 5 And 6 Complete

Release Date: 05 March 2007 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £15.40

Available 2-3 extra days

The trio find themselves in more scrapes and adventures in this the fifth and sixth series of the long running BBC sit-com Last Of The Summer Wine.

Series 5 - Episode Listing:

1. Full Steam Behind
2. The Flag And It's Snags
3. The Flag And Further Snags
4. Deep In The Heart Of Yorkshire
5. Earnshaw Strikes Back
6. Here We Go Into The Wild Blue Yonder
7. Here We Go Again Into The Wild Blue Yonder
8. And A Dewhurst Up A Fir Tree
9. Whoops

Series 6 - Episode Listing:

1. In The Service Of Humanity
2. Car And Garter
3. The Odd Dog Men
4. A Bicycle Made For Three
5. One Of The Last Few Places Unexplored By Man
6. Serenade For Tight Jeans And Metal Detector
7. From Wellies To Wet Suit
8. All Mod Conned

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1982
Languages English

Release Date: 05 March 2007
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Product Reviews

Excellent value if your a fan

Hours of laughs for little money with lots more classic episodes.

Catalogue No: 8247114