Late Night Jazz - intro collection (3CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 June 2009
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Cannonball Adderley - Willow Weep For Me
2. Stan Getz Don t Worry Bout Me
3. Mildred Bailey Born To Be Blue
4. Charles Mingus - Body And Soul
5. Dexter Gordon - I Can t Escape From You
6. Carol Welsman - The Man I Love
7. Darrell Grant Please Send Me Someone To Love
8. Sonny Stitt - Angel Eyes
9. Larry Coryell Yesterdays
10. David 'Fathead' Newman - One For My Baby
11. Little Jimmy Scott - I'm Through With Love
12. Mulgrew Miller My Man s Gone Now
13. Mary Ann McCall In My Solitude
14. Jack McDuff - I Cover The Waterfront
15. Etta Jones The Man That Got Away

Disk 2
1. Lester Young - These Foolish Things
2. Kenny Burrell - Lament
3. Charlie Parker - How Deep Is The Ocean
4. Marian McPartland Love Is Here To Stay
5. Al Cohn and Zoot Sims - Emily
6. Mark Murphy - I m Glad There Is You
7. Lee Morgan P.S. I Love You
8. Sadao Watanabe - My Foolish Heart
9. Hank Jones Ruby My Dear
10. Shirley Scott and Buck Hill - More Than You Know
11. Bobby Hutcherson Never Let Me Go
12. Saskia The Look Of Love
13. Red Garland The Second Time Around
14. Jimmy Ponder You Are Too Beautiful
15. Chris Ingham Night and Day

Disk 3
1. Ricky Ford - Chelsea Bridge
2. Art Pepper What s New
3. Miles Davis Milestones
4. Count Basie L il Darlin
5. Dizzy Gillespie - Alone Together
6. Houston Person - Daydream
7. Erroll Garner - Moonglow
8. Milt Jackson - Blues Mood
9. Woody Shaw Imagination
10. Wallace Roney Blue In Green
11. Pat Martino Willow
12. Russell Gunn Fly Me To The Moon
13. Tony Ingham Air On A G String
14. John Coltrane BJ
15. EJQ - What A Wonderful World
Release Date: 08 June 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: INTROTCD40