Later With Jools Holland - First 15 Years (Box Set) (2 Disc)

Release Date: 19 May 2008
£17.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A look back at the first 15 years of LATER... WITH JOOLS HOLLAND a series that showcases the finest up and coming musical talent from around the world as well as more established artists. This retrospective features live performances by The Who Radiohead Coldplay R.E.M. Amy Winehouse Beck Johnny Cash KT Tunstall Norah Jones Mika Blur Arcade Fire Paul Weller CSS and many more.
Release Date: 19 May 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2564696649