Laura Branigan - Platinum Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 July 2006
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Gloria
2. Self Control
3. Lucky One
4. Solitaire
5. Power Of Love
6. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
7. Ti Amo
8. I Found Someone
9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
10. Spanish Eddie
11. All Night With Me
12. Lovin' You Baby
13. Shattered Glass
14. Never In A Million Years
15. Moonlight On Water
16. Satisfaction
17. If You Loved Me
18. Silent Partners

Release Date: 24 July 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122708512