Laura Marling - Creature I Don't Know (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2012
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Following the success of both her debut, Alas, I Cannot Swim (2008), and its follow-up, I Speak Because I Can (2010), folk singer/songwriter Laura Marling wasted little time in writing and recording her third album. Taking inspiration from the likes of Joni Mitchell while also delving into country territory, A Creature I Don’t Know once again displays an abundance of musical growth, with the single “Sophia” typifying the tone of the record. ~ Daniel Clancy

More Detail

1. The Muse
2. I Was Just a Card
3. Don't Ask Me Why
4. Salinas
5. The Beast
6. Night After Night
7. My Friends
8. Rest in the Bed
9. Sophia
10. All My Rage
11. I Was Just a Card (Live from York Minster)
12. The Muse (Live from York Minster)
13. Ghosts (Live from York Minster)
14. Don't Ask Me Why (Live from York Minster)
15. Salinas (Live from York Minster)
16. The Beast (Live from York Minster)
17. Goodbye England (Covered in Snow) (Live from York Minster)
18. Blues Run the Game (Live from York Minster)
19. Night Terror (Live from York Minster)
20. Flicker and Fail (Live from York Minster)
21. Alpha Shallows (Live from York Minster)
22. What He Wrote (Live from York Minster)
23. My Friends (Live from York Minster)
24. Sophia (Live from York Minster)
25. Rambling Man (Live from York Minster)
26. All My Rage (Live from York Minster)

Release Date: 02 April 2012
Catalogue No: CDVZ3091