Laurie Anderson - Homeland (+DVD)

Release Date: 28 June 2010
£20.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 June 2010

1. Transitory Life
2. My Right Eye
3. Thinking Of You
4. Strange Perfumes
5. Only An Expert
6. Falling
7. Another Day In America
8. Bodies In Motion
9. Dark Time In The Revolution
10. Lake, The
11. Beginning Of Memory, The
12. Flow
13. Homeland (The Story Of The Lark) (documentary/DVD)
14. Laurie's Violin (documentary/DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7559799918