Laurie Johnson Orchestra - Recording Balance: Joe Meek (Operation Orchestra/Songs Of Three Seasons/A Brass Band Swinging) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 September 2009
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 September 2009

1. Chinatown My Chinatown
2. I Lead A Charmed Life
3. I Cover The Waterfront
4. In A Little Spanish Town
5. Hallo
6. Surrey With A Fridge On Top
7. Iroquois
8. Aunt Orsavella
9. Things We Did Last Summer, The
10. Donkey Serenade
11. Olwen's Dream
12. Operation Orchestra
13. Spring Spring Spring
14. It Might As Well Be Spring
15. Spring Fever
16. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
17. Summer Is A'Coming In
18. June Is Bustin' Out All Over
19. Heat Wave
20. Summer Love
21. Winter Wonderland
22. Lonely Winter
23. Mister Snow
24. Have Your Self A Merry Little Christmas
25. Road To Mandalay
26. Rockin' In Rhythm
27. Chico
28. Bell Bell Boogie
29. Midnight Sun Never Sets, The
30. Marching Saints
31. Preacher, The
32. Duke's Joke
33. Mack The Knife
34. Tiffin
35. Teddy Bear's Picnic
36. Honky Tonk Train Blues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2068