Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2002
Artist: Lauryn Hill
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Debut solo album from the former Fugee, which fuses soul, R&B and hip-hop. Hill wrote, produced and arranged the majority of the tracks on the album. The singles, 'Doo Wop (That Thing)', 'Ex Factor', 'Everything Is Everything' and 'Sweetest Thing', are included.

More Detail

1. Roll Call (intro)
2. Lost Ones
3. Ex Factor
4. To Zion
5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
6. Superstar
7. Final Hour
8. When It Hurts So Bad
9. I Used To Love Him
10. Forgive Them Father
11. Every Ghetto Every City
12. Nothing Even Matters
13. Everything Is Everything
14. Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
15. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
16. Tell Him

Release Date: 14 November 2002
Artist: Lauryn Hill
SKU: 4898432