Lavender Diamond - Incorruptible Heart (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 October 2012
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Despite the five-year gap between Lavender Diamond's first album, Imagine Our Love, and their second, Incorruptible Heart, Becky Stark and crew have no trouble picking up where they left off. Incorruptible Heart sounds as sweet and pure as its title, particularly on "Oh My Beautiful World" and "Everybody's Heart's Breaking Now," where her crystalline voice leads the way. Produced by OKGO's Damian Kulash Jr. and Dave Fridmann, Incorruptible Heart is a joyous, widescreen affair that was worth the wait.
Release Date: 08 October 2012

1. Everybody's Heart's Breaking Now
2. Dragonfly
3. I Don't Recall
4. Just Passing By
5. Teach Me How To Waken
6. Come Home
7. Forgive
8. Light My Way
9. Oh My Beautiful World
10. There's A Perfect Love For Me
11. Everybody's Song
12. All The Stars

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DUTECD08