Law and Order: Series 1

Release Date: 16 June 2003 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Episode titles: Prescription for Death, Subterranean Homeboy Blues, The Reaper's Helper, Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die, Happily Ever After, Everybody's Favorite Bagman, By Hooker By Crook, Poison Ivy, Indifference, Prisoner of Love, Out of the Half-Light, Life Choice, A Death in the Family, The Violence of Summer, The Torrents of Greed (Part 1), The Torrents of Greed (Part 2), Mushrooms, The Secret Sharers, The Serpent's Tooth, The Troubles, Sonata for Solo Organ, The Blue Wall.


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Running Time: 960 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 16 June 2003
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: 9053602