Law and Order: Season 3

Release Date: 21 November 2005 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Powerful, timely and gripping, Law and Order has become one of television's most celebrated and widely acclaimed American crime series of all time. Get ready for another thrilling season of ripped-from-the-headlines cases as all 22 episodes of the groundbreaking third season come to DVD for the first time ever.

In the hugely popular third season, Emmy® Award nominee - the late - Jerry Orbach joined New York's toughest team of prosecutors and investigators: Richard Brooks, Dann Florek, Steven Hill, Michael Moriarty, Chris North and Paul Sorvino. In the complex process of determine guilt and innocence, lives often hang in the balance: Law & Order is on the case.

Episodes comprise:

1. Skin Deep
2. Conspiracy
3. Forgiveness
4. The Corporate Veil
5. Wedded Bliss
6. Helpless
7. Self Defense
8. Prince of Darkness
9. Point of View
10. Consultation
11. Extended Family
12. Right to Counsel
13. Night and Fog
14. Promises to Keep
15. Mother Love
16. Jurisdiction
17. Conduct Unbecoming
18. Animal Instinct
19. Virus
20. Securitate
21. Manhood
22. Benevolence


  • A tribute to Jerry Orbach
  • Jerry Orbach profile
  • Deleted scenes

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1992-1993
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Duration 16 hours and 30 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 21 November 2005
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 8238382