Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 3

Release Date: 23 July 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP: £44.99. You Save: £35.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Join the force along with the 2006 Emmy-Award winner for Outstanding Lead Actress, Mariska Hargitay, Emmy® nominee Christopher Meloni, and the rest of the elite squad of New York City detectives as they investigate sexual crimes ripped from today's headlines.

Renowned producer Dick Wolf brings you all 23 riveting episodes, each packed with powerful storylines and provocative plot twists. Joining the incredible cast is a compelling roster of guests, including Eric Stoltz, John Ritter, Henry Winkler, Bobby Canavale, and Martha Plimpton in the role that earned her an Emmy® nomination for Outstanding Guest Actress.

The recipient of 12 Emmy® nominations and tremendous critical acclaim, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - The Third Year delivers the quality that viewers have come to expect from this intelligent, hard-hitting franchise.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Repression
2. Wrath
3. Stolen
4. Rooftop
5. Tangled
6. Redemption
7. Sacrifice
8. Inheritance
9. Care
10. Ridicule
11. Monogamy
12. Protection
13. Prodigy
14. Counterfeit
15. Execution
16. Popular
17. Surveillance
18. Guilt
19. Justice
20. Greed
21. Denial
22. Competence
23. Silence

Interactive menu
Release Date: 23 July 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Year 2001-2002
Languages English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8243154