Law and Order: The First Seasons

Release Date: 13 October 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£35.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The first series of Emmy-winning US drama series 'Law and Order', along with the first series of its spin-off shows 'Law and Order - Special Victims Unit', and 'Criminal Intent'. In 'Law and Order', the police investigate a crime in the first half of each episode, whilst the prosecutors play out the trial in the second half. 'Special Victims Unit' is set in New York and investigates the city's most shocking sex crimes with Detectives Stabler (Christopher Meloni) and Benson (Mariska Hargitay). 'Criminal Intent' stars Vincent D'Onofrio as Robert Goren of the NYPD's Major Case Squad, who gets inside the mind of the criminal, analysing the planning and execution of the crime with meticulous detail. 'Law and Order' episodes comprise: 'Prescription for Death', 'Subterranean Homeboy Blues', 'The Reaper's Helper', 'Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die', 'Happily Ever After', 'Everybody's Favorite Bagman', 'By Hooker, By Crook', 'Poison Ivy', 'Indifference', 'Prisoner of Love', 'Out of the Half-Light', 'Life Choice', 'A Death in the Family', 'The Violence of Summer', 'The Torrents of Greed: Parts 1 and 2', 'Mushrooms', 'The Secret Sharers', 'The Serpent's Tooth', 'The Troubles', 'Sonata for a Solo Organ' and 'The Blue Wall'. 'Law and Order - Special Victims Unit' episodes comprise: 'Payback', 'A Single Life', 'Or Just Look Like One', 'Hysteria', 'Wanderlust', 'Sophomore Jinx', 'Uncivilized', 'Stalked', 'Stocks and Bondage', 'Bad Blood', 'Russian Love Poem', 'Disrobed', 'Limitations', 'Entitled', 'The Third Guy', 'Misleader', 'Chat Room', 'Contact', 'Remorse', 'Nocturne' and 'Slaves'. 'Law and Order - Criminal Intent' episodes comprise: 'One', 'Art', 'Smothered', 'The Faithful', 'Jones', 'The Extra Man', 'Poison', 'The Pardoner's Tale', 'The Good Doctor', 'Enemy Within', 'The Third Horseman', 'Crazy', 'The Insider', 'Homo Homini Lupus', 'Semi-Professional', 'Phantom', 'Seizure', 'Yesterday', 'Maledictus', 'Badge', 'Faith' and 'Tuxedo Hill'.
Release Date: 13 October 2008
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 1.33 Full Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo\Dolby Digital 5.1
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8258619