LazyTown - Greatest Hits, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 March 2010
Artist: LazyTown
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Lazy Town' is a hugely successful and internationally syndicated Icelandic children's TV program. The show is based around encouraging children to be active, and uses actors, puppets and CGI throughout. The show also heavily features songs sung by the cast, and 'LazyTown - Greatest Hits' is a collection of these songs. 'LazyTown - Greatest Hits' includes the single 'Bing Bang (Time To Dance).
Release Date: 15 March 2010
Artist: LazyTown

1. Welcome To Lazytown
2. Bing Bang (time to dance single mix)
3. No One Is Lazy In Lazy Town
4. You Are A Pirate
5. Teamwork
6. Always A Way
7. Playing On The Playground
8. Cooking By The Book
9. When We Play In A Band
10. Bing Bang Rock
11. Time To Start The Show
12. Good Stuff
13. Step By Step
14. We Got Energy
15. Twenty Times Time
16. We Will Be Friends
17. Let's Go
18. Energy
19. Have You Ever
20. Galaxy
21. Gizmo Guy
22. Spooky Song
23. Fun To Be The Mayer
24. Lazy Scouts
25. Man On A Mission (Secret Agent)
26. Master Of Disguise
27. New Games Everyday
28. Wake Up
29. Playtime
30. Bing Bang
31. Lazytown (megamix/bonus track)
32. No One Is Lazy In Lazytown (get up and go mix/bonus track)
33. Bing Bang (Christmas version/bonus track)
34. Bing Bang (Time To Dance) (enhanced video)
35. Twenty Times Time (enhanced video)
36. Have You Ever (enhanced video)
37. Lazytown Colouring Game (bonus material)
38. Welcome To Lazytown (sing-along version)
39. Bing Bang (sing-along version)
40. No One Is Lazy In Lazy Town (sing-along version)
41. You Are A Pirate (sing-along version)
42. Teamwork (sing-along version)
43. Always A Way (sing-along version)
44. Playing On The Playground (sing-along version)
45. Cooking By The Book (sing-along version)
46. When We Play In A Band (sing-along version)
47. Bing Bang Rock (sing-along version)
48. Time To Start The Show (sing-along version)
49. Good Stuff (sing-along version)
50. Step By Step (sing-along version)
51. We Got Energy (sing-along version)
52. Twenty Times Time (sing-along version)
53. We Will Be Friends (sing-along version)
54. Let's Go (sing-along version)
55. Energy (sing-along version)
56. Have You Ever (sing-along version)
57. Galaxy (sing-along version)
58. Gizmo Guy (sing-along version)
59. Spooky Song (sing-along version)
60. Fun To Be The Mayer (sing-along version)
61. Lazy Scouts (sing-along version)
62. Man On A Mission (Secret Agent) (sing-along version)
63. Master Of Disguise (sing-along version)
64. New Games Everyday (sing-along version)
65. Wake Up (sing-along version)
66. Playtime (sing-along version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: USMJRDCD014