Leann Rimes - Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 February 2004
Artist: Leann Rimes
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £4.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Can't Fight the Moonlight
2. Life Goes On
3. How Do I Live
4. I Need You
5. We Can
6. Last Thing On My Mind (with Ronan Keating)
7. This Love
8. But I Do Love You
9. Written in the Stars (with Elton John)
10. Suddenly
11. The Right Kind of Wrong
12. Commitment
13. Please Remember
14. Crazy
15. Blue
16. Looking Through Your Eyes
17. You Light Up My Life
18. One Way Ticket (Because I Can)
19. How Do I Live (Mr Mig Dance Radio Edit)
20. Can't Fight the Moonlight (Latino Mix)








Release Date: 02 February 2004
Artist: Leann Rimes
SKU: 5046714812