Led Zeppelin - Mothership - The Very Best Of (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 November 2007
Artist: Led Zeppelin
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £4.50

Available 2-3 extra days

'Mothership' is a collection of songs by one of the greatest and most influential hard rock bands of all time. Led Zeppelin's sound is hard to label within one particular genre; Jimmy Page's enigmatic guitar-playing style varies from psychedelic blues to machine-gun heavy metal; John Paul Jones andJohn Bonham provide the multi-layered rhythmic backbone; while Robert Plant's distinctive, powerful vocals bring an element of soul to the group. The band's eight studio albums are all represented here, with 'Whole Lotta Love', 'Stairway To Heaven' and 'Kashmir' examples of stand out tracks, thoughit's difficult to find one that isn't.

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe Im Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since Ive Been Loving You
10. Rock n Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

Disc: 2

1. Song Remains The Same
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. Dyer Maker
4. No Quarter
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Houses Of The Holy
7. Kashmir
8. Nobodys Fault But Mine
9. Achilles Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

Release Date: 12 November 2007
Artist: Led Zeppelin
Catalogue No: 8122799615