Leicester City Season Review 2009/10

Release Date: 14 June 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £9.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Leicester City were back in the Championship hoping for another short-lived stay but this time the only way was up! Nigel Pearson's League One Champions thundered into the division full of confidence and bidding to achieve the unthinkable - back-to-back promotions. Led by goal machine Martyn Waghorn, goal poacher Matty Fryatt and captain marvel Matt Oakley, the fantastic Foxes got off to a flying start and maintained their momentum right through another superb season, earning rave reviews and plenty of plaudits. Featuring all goals and all the games from another sensational campaign, sit back and enjoy as Leicester City prove once again they a real force in English Football. Not to mention there are extended highlights from the home demolition of Nottingham Forest - just to put the icing on the cake!
Release Date: 14 June 2010
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: LCDVD17