Leif Ove Andsnes - Balld For Edvard Grieg

Release Date: 14 January 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Leif Ove Andsnes provides an insight into Edvard Griegs life. Also features two performances and an additional documentary. Performances include Andsnes playing the Grieg Piano Concerto and Ballade in G minor Op.24.


Documentary, Two performances

More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital Surround\DTS Surround\LPCM Stereo
Running Time: 54 minutes
Main Language: English\Norwegian
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 14 January 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: 5121289