Release Date: 02 July 2007
Artist: Lena Horne
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 July 2007
Artist: Lena Horne

1. On A Wonderful Day Like Today
2. I Wanna Be Around
3. Feelin' Good
4. Willow Weep For Me
5. Girl From Ipanema
6. Softly As I Leave You
7. And I Love Him
8. Hello Young Lovers
9. Singin' In The Rain
10. Somewhere
11. Wives And Lovers
12. It Had Better Be Tonight
13. Moon River
14. Fine Romance
15. I Love Paris
16. It's A Mad Mad Mad World
17. I Got A Worried Man
18. Wonder What I'm Gonna Do
19. Love Bug
20. What The World Needs Now Is Love
21. Unchained Melody
22. Prelude To A Kiss
23. Day Follows Day
24. Old Friend
25. You're The One
26. I'll Always Leave The Door A Little Open
27. I've Got To Have You
28. Come Runnin'
29. Do Nuthin' 'Til You Hear From Me (live at The Supper Club)
30. I've Got The World On A String (live at The Supper Club)
31. We'll Be Together Again (live at The Supper Club)
32. Lady Is A Tramp (live at The Supper Club)
33. Some Of My Best Friends Are The Blues
34. As Long As I Live
35. Autumn In New York
36. Sleepin' Bee
37. How Long Has This Been Going On
38. Maybe
39. Something We Live For
40. Stormy Weather

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3973882