Lennie Niehaus - Complete Fifties Recordings Vol.3

Release Date: 23 May 2006
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 23 May 2006

1. Thou Swell
2. I Wished On The Moon
3. Knee Deep
4. Fond Memories
5. Take It From Me
6. Belle Of The Ball
7. As Long As I Live
8. Ill Wind
9. Three Of A Kind
10. Elbow Room
11. Poinciana
12. Happy Times
13. I Should Care
14. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
15. Blues For Susie
16. Four
17. Sermon
18. With The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LHJ10240