Leo Sayer - Silverbird/Just A Boy (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 August 2009
Artist: Leo Sayer
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 03 August 2009
Artist: Leo Sayer

1. Innocent Bystander
2. Goodnight Old Friend
3. Drop Back
4. Silverbird
5. Show Must Go On, The
6. Dancer, The
7. Tomorrow
8. Don't Say It's Over
9. Slow Motion
10. Oh Wot A Life
11. Why Is Everybody Going Home
12. Living In America (bonus track) - Patches
13. Quicksand (session recording/bonus track)
14. Telepath
15. Train
16. Bell's Of St. Mary's, The
17. One Man Band
18. In My Life
19. When I Came Home This Morning
20. Long Tall Glasses (I Can Dance)
21. Another Time
22. Solo
23. Giving It All Away
24. Reasons (original demo/bonus track)
25. Praise The Land (original demo/bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2058