Leona Lewis - The Labyrinth Tour - Live At The O2 (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: 29 November 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

In summer 2010, pop megastar Leona Lewis welcomed audiences across the UK to see her live on tour, for the very first time. Fans can relive their magical experience with the release of the full 90 minute extravaganza on DVD. Steeped in the surreal, The Labyrinth Tour allowed Leona to present her biggest hits in a dreamlike bizarre of mythical forests, fairytale castles and giant creatures from another realm. Featuring the iconic "Bleeding Love," as well as the huge hits "Run," "Happy" and "Better In Time," The Labyrinth was realised by Leona in collaboration with creative visionary William Baker, best known for his work on spectacular tours by Kylie Minogue and Britney Spears. With a specially commissioned, £200,000 wardrobe by fashion designer Antonio Berardi, the tour surprised critics and Leona aficionados alike, playing to more than 200,000 fans over the summer and cementing her as one of the world’s most thrilling live artists.

1. Intro / Brave 2. Don’t Let Me Down 3. Better In Time 4. Whatever It Takes 5. Take A Bow 6. Video Interlude: Ride A White Swan 7. I See You 8. Can’t Breathe 9. Forgive Me 10. Happy 11. Could It Be Magic 12. I Got You 13. Cry Me A River 14. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 15. Homeless 16. Video Interlude: They Don’t Care About Us 17. Outta My Head 18. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 19. Run 20. Bleeding Love

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 29 November 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: 88697794879