Leonard Cohen - Songs From A Room [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 March 2009
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Bird On The Wire
2. Story Of Isaac
3. Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
4. Partisan
5. Seems So Long Ago Nancy
6. Old Revolution
7. Butcher
8. You Know Who I Am
9. Lady Midnight
10. Tonight Will Be Fine
11. Like A Bird (earlier version of Bird on a wire/bonus track)
12. Nothing To One (earlier version of You know who I am/bonus track)

Release Date: 02 March 2009
SKU: 88697093882