Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 October 2001
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.In My Secret Life
2.A Thousand Kisses Deep
3.That Don't Make It Junk
4.Here It Is
5.Love Itself
6.By The Rivers Dark
7.Alexandra Leaving
8.You Have Loved Enough
9.Boogie Street
10.The Land Of Plenty

Release Date: 08 October 2001
SKU: 5012022