Leonard Cohen - The Essential Leonard Cohen (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 April 2005
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This double CD set contains the most popular tracks by the Canadian singer-songwriter, Leonard Cohen. His career spans five decades and material is included here from his 1968 debut right through to his 2001 release, 'Ten New Songs'.

Track Listings
Disc: 1

1. Suzanne
2. The Stranger Song
3. Sisters Of Mercy
4. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
5. So Long, Marianne
6. Bird On A Wire
7. The Partisan
8. Famous Blue Raincoat
9. Chelsea Hotel #2
10. Take This Longing
11. Who By Fire
12. The Guests
13. Hallelujah
14. If It Be Your Will
15. Night Comes On
16. I'm Your Man
17. Everybody Knows
18. Tower Of Song

Disc: 2
1. Ain't No Cure For Love
2. Take This Waltz
3. First We Take Manhattan
4. Dance Me To The End Of Love
5. The Future
6. Democracy
7. Waiting For The Miracle
8. Closing Time
9. Anthem
10. In My Secret Life
11. Alexandra Leaving
12. A Thousand Kisses Deep
13. Love Itself

Release Date: 25 April 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4979952