Leprechaun Collection

Release Date: 06 October 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£13.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £11.70

Available 2-3 extra days

All five films in the popular LEPRECHAUN series are finally available in one convenient package Follow the complete (so far...) saga of the evil Leprechaun (Warwick Davis) as he creatively (and gruesomely) dispatches victim after victim as they try to usurp his coveted gold. From the farmhouse setting of the first film (featuring a pre-FRIENDS Jennifer Aniston) to the outlandish fourth episode in outer space to the urban themed ...IN THE HOOD (with Ice-T) there are plenty of laughs and shivers for the light-hearted horror fan. See individual titles for further plot descriptions.
Release Date: 06 October 2008
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 436 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LGD94088