Lester Flatt And Earl Scruggs - Mountain Breakdown (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 September 2006
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.79. You Save: £1.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disc 1

  1. God Loves His Children
  2. I'm Going To Make Heaven My Home
  3. We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
  4. My Cabin In Caroline
  5. Baby Blue Eyes
  6. Bouquet In Heaven
  7. Down The Road
  8. Why Don't You Tell Me So?
  9. I'll Never Shed Another Tear
  10. No Mother Or Dad
  11. Is It Too Late Now?
  12. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  13. I'll Be Going To Heaven Sometime
  14. So Happy I'll Be
  15. My Little Girl In Tennessee
  16. I'll Never Love Another
  17. Doin' My Time
  18. Pike County Breakdown
  19. Cora Is Gone
  20. Preachin' Prayin' Singin'

 Disc 2

  1. Pain In My Heart
  2. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  3. Back To The Cross
  4. Farewell Blues
  5. Salty Dog Blues
  6. Take Me In A Lifeboat
  7. Will The Roses Bloom (Where She Lies Sleeping)?
  8. I'll Just Pretend
  9. Come Back Darling
  10. We Can't Be Darlings Any More
  11. My Darling's Last Goodbye
  12. Don't Get Above Your Raisin'
  13. I'm Gonna Settle Down
  14. 'Tis Sweet To Be Remembered
  15. Get In Line Brother (If You Want To Go Home)
  16. Why Did You Wander?
  17. Thinking About You
  18. Reunion In Heaven
  19. Foggy Mountain Chimes
  20. Foggy Mountain Special
Release Date: 25 September 2006