Level 42 - Forever Now (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 May 2009
Artist: Level 42
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 May 2009
Artist: Level 42

1. Billy's Gone
2. Bends, The
3. Play Me
4. Sunbed Song, The
5. Past Lives
6. Don't Bother Me
7. Heart On The Line (Skeletal)
8. Romance
9. Time Will Heal
10. Learn To Say No
11. Forever Now
12. Model Friend
13. Love In A Peaceful World (special edit)
14. One In A Million (extended version)
15. Talking In Your Sleep
16. Tired Of Waiting
17. All Over You
18. All Over You (Pharmacy dub)
19. Forever Now (Porky Rides Again remix)
20. All Over You (mother slap 'n' tickle mix)
21. All Over You (K-Klass vocal mix)
22. All Over You (mother dub)
23. All Over You (Full On instrumental mix)
24. Learn To Say No (K-Klass klub mix)
25. Learn To Say No (Pharmacy dub)
26. Love In A Peaceful World (old skool mix)
27. Love In A Peaceful World (Television version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2038